How to make money

“Money is nothing but the measure of the value you create for other people.”

According to Mark Anastasi, I am not making any money right now because I am not adding any value to anybody or anything. My time is spent educating myself, so I am adding value to myself. To make money I need to find ways to add value to other people.

So what I am doing here is exploring ways to create value.

“You get paid in direct proportion to the amount of value that you deliver, according to the marketplace.”

Brian Tracy

Leave a Reply

